• Posted Mon, 16 September 2019

ILLUSIONS OF THE HEART

When the heart starts to give signs of pain we would do well to listen


  • Posted Sun, 01 September 2019

A LIVING SANCTUARY

they are both reflecting one another


  • Posted Sun, 25 August 2019

REST- ORIENTATION

The quality of the time you keep will be evident in the life you live.


  • Posted Sun, 04 August 2019

GET OUT!

A bottomless hole of never-ending chaos and drama


  • Posted Mon, 22 July 2019

COPING WITH LIFE

This next 2 weeks energetically gives rise to reflection and introspection


  • Posted Thu, 20 June 2019

TOO BAD

this last week I had the opportunity to teach a workshop about detoxing the home and becoming more aware of our energetic layering


  • Posted Wed, 12 June 2019

YOUR QUESTIONS ANSWERED ABOUT OUR CHANGING BODIES

get clues on what they are and how to flow in balance


  • Posted Wed, 05 June 2019

OUR BODIES ARE CHANGING

This brings up a lot of fear based ideas and this is a road for disaster.


  • Posted Wed, 01 May 2019

DISAPPOINTED WITH THOSE THAT SAY THEY LOVE YOU?

It takes courage and deep devotion to listen to this pain and give it what it needs.


  • Posted Mon, 15 April 2019

RESPONSIBLE CARE

If you struggle to listen to your body or find it difficult to join the dots there is help available to you. Once you know how and observe your interactions to health it is fairly easy.


  • Posted Thu, 14 March 2019

RESETTING YOUR EMOTIONS

The emotions directly have an effect on the physical state of your body.


  • Posted Mon, 11 March 2019

COLOUR

Colour is the energy force by which we navigate through life at various steps.


  • Posted Wed, 20 February 2019

BODY LOVE

If you thought massage was just a treatment for relaxation you were WRONG.


  • Posted Mon, 11 February 2019

MIRACLES

The miracles of our every day lives are reminding us to be in more gratitude.


  • Posted Fri, 01 February 2019

RETURNING TO YOUR NATURAL CYCLES OF WELLBEING

Are you seeking to be more in alignment with your body's natural needs, but not sure what they are? Have you been seeking mind-body balance but aren't sure about the exact steps needed to get there? FEELING LOST, CONFUSED, ILL, UNSUPPORTED, UNLOVED and ALONE? Well good thing we've found each other!


  • Posted Thu, 27 December 2018

Hand Mudras for Healing #1

Hand mudras are hand positions which depict certain states of consciousness